Default "Clean" Export of Differences?

Apologies for posting this in "General Discussion" - it spans Folder/2Way/3Way comparisons, so I didn't want to pigeonhole it to one of them.

As a programmer, I'm extremely impressed with BeyondCompare and we've bought several licenses.

Here's my question: is there a way to do a "clean" export of the differences between files? Not a diff; just a clean .CSV/.XLS/etc export for people that are non-technical personnel. We have a number of nontechnical people in our company that could really use something like this. They work with mailing lists and need a way to extract the changes between list revisions.

Example...

FileA.csv
    Code:
      1000, Aaron
      1001, Bob
      1002, Chris
      1004, Erin
    FileB.csv
    Code:
      1000, Aaron
      1001, Bob
      1002, Chris
      1003, Dolores
      1004, Edward
    We'd like to export just the changed rows to... "ChangesInFileB.csv"
    Code:
      1003, Dolores
      1004, Edward

Hello,

All of our "reports" are formatted in some way or another. The easiest "clean" export would be to use our Display Filters to Show Differences, then use Select All, Copy, and Paste into a Text Editor (or BC3's Tools menu -> Text Edit). How does this work for you?

Display Filters can be further customized by switching to Toggles mode, if you need more control over which lines are shown.
    Aaron P Scooter Software

Thank you for the incredibly fast reply!

I'm not sure if that's going to work for us. It's not difficult for me but I have a feeling our non-techie folks are going to be confused. I apologize, because I realize you're targeting a slightly-more-technical-than-the-average-Joe audience.

One thing I noticed is the method you described produces a tab-delimited set of results when I copy-and-paste into a text editor. This is despite the fact that the original files were both CSV, not tab-delimited. Not a dealbreaker for me personally, but I think it's going to confuse our people.