Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Synchronize Preview

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Synchronize Preview

    When synchronizing a selected pair of folders within a view, the Synchronize Preview scans every folder within the view despite "Just Selection" being toggled on. This only occurs when the folders in the view have not been scanned previously. In contrast, BC3 only scans the selected folders.

    Obviously this can be a lengthy process if the view contains a large folder structure and the BC3 functionality is preferred.

    Thanks

  • #2
    Thanks for reporting the bug with just selection and sync preview. I repeated it in BC4 beta on my own system, I'll add it to our bug list to be fixed.
    Chris K Scooter Software

    Comment

    Working...
    X