Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Chaning session settings discards changes without warning

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Chaning session settings discards changes without warning

    I'm working on a 3-way merge on a long file, I switch to 'unaligned' in Session / Session Settings / Alignment because I was having problems with alignment, then I switch back to the old alignment type (standard method) - All my changes are gone and the history is cleared - without any warning.

    What's happening there?!

  • #2
    Hello,

    Sorry for the issue. The problem is that changing the alignment would trigger a refresh, and any refresh is going to re-compute the output pane. This should probably have a warning dialog, and I'll open a tracker entry to investigate.
    Aaron P Scooter Software

    Comment

    Working...
    X