Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Saving read-only files

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Saving read-only files

    When I attempt to save a file that's marked read-only, BC correctly prompts me whether I want to overwrite the file. But when I press "Cancel", for some reason the Save dialog is displayed, prompting me to either save or discard my changes, or to press Cancel again.

    In my opinion the second dialog is redundant and should not be displayed if I pressed Cancel to the first question.

  • #2
    Re: Saving read-only files

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'll work to get it fixed.
    Chris K Scooter Software

    Comment

    Working...
    X