Copy to Output

Actions > Copy to Output

Previous Up Next

In the Actions menu, the Copy to Output command copies the selected files and folders to the output side.

If a folder is selected, only its filtered contents will be copied (same as if the folder was expanded and all visible contents selected).  However, if an open folder is selected and any of its children are selected as well, then the folder's selection is ignored and only the selected children will be copied.

By default, a confirmation dialog appears before the copy.  To skip the confirmation, pick Tools > Options , switch to the File Operations page, and unmark the Confirm file copy checkbox.